Skip to main content


Lifter Award

Casey Allen

Casey is a teacher, a successful technology entrepreneur, and resident expert at launching complicated, new things that further the startup ecosystem. He started 5 successful tech startups, the first at 18. He now spends all of his waking time helping startups in the Midwest, specifically Minnesota, succeed and get to the next level.


Opening Keynote

Kendall Qualls

Kendall Qualls is a Faculty-in-Residence at Crown College, School of Business, and Founder/President of the non-profit foundation, TakeCharge. In addition, Mr. Qualls was a candidate for the Republican nomination for Governor of Minnesota in the 2022 election cycle.

Mr. Qualls’ organization, TakeCharge strives to unite Americans regardless of background, toward a shared history and common set of beliefs. At TakeCharge, they promote that the promise of America is available to everyone regardless of race or social standing.

Mr. Qualls has a unique vantage point to convey that message and to plant the seeds of change desperately needed. Mr. Qualls was raised in a broken home in poverty. He worked full-time to pay for college, served as an officer in the U.S. Army, and later earned three graduate degrees. He worked his way up the ranks at several Fortune 100 healthcare companies before he became Global Vice President of Sales and Marketing at a $850M business unit.


Featured Founders

Matthew Thielen

Gabriel  Riegert

John Costello

Lori Ryan

Matthew Versaggi

Matthew Chausee

Meredith Englund

Jen Roth

Amy Perrill

Wendy Wiesman

Matt Stang

Taranvir Johal

Abdi Hassan

Salman Elmi

Max Minakov

Jason Dayton

Laura Meemken

Matt Frakes

Peter Mogck

Taylor Huseby


Andrew Donahue

Rick Brimacomb

Katie Kalkman

Todd Williams

Bill Bojan

Jessica Cooley

Matthew Klosky

George Taylor

Harold Stanislawski

Rolf Nordstrom

Jay Sanchetti

Jerry Covington

Dave Neville

Jolene Foss

Kailin Oliver

Rob Cimperman

Justin Grammens

Nick Roseth

Dan McCreary

Arun Batchu

Kirsten Kennedy

Ernest Grumbles

Christine Beech

Nick Tietz

Al Cornish

Jeffrey Robbins

Lois Josefson

Sara Russick

Allison Hohn

Shane Erickson

Patrick Donohue

Jen Roth

Brian McDonald

 Geri Aglipay

Entrepreneur Bazaar Showcasing Sponsors, Founders & Cohosts

Billy Mezenga

Linda Cummings

Craig Espelien

Emily McCarthy

Jeff Nelson

Neela Mollgard

Nicole Deters

Sarah Lewis

Steve Wellvang

Valerie Lockhart

Missy Meidinger

Arvind Maran

Jeff Wig

Ben Ihd

James Clinton

Tammy Meehan Russell

Ann Franklin